Celebs Hittin’ Coachella This Weekend

The first round of Coachella 2017 has begun, and celebs have flocked to the desert to take in the fun! Concerts, parties, and shenanigans abound; and they’re all dressed the part, obv. Many hit up the exclusive invite-only Revolve party looking very hippie-like.

 

I am in love with Coachella style. Or music festival style in general. For me, it doesn’t have to be festival season to wear tattered jeans, flowy dresses, crochet or flowers in my hair.

So naturally I am loving all the bohemian outfits celebrities like Vanessa Hudgens and Lennon Stella are donning.

Check ’em out!




1. Nina Dobrev

Completely candid photo of the crew. #Squad

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

💋

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

2. Olivia Culpo

Yesterday 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞 @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

3. Vanessa Hudgens

I’ve owned this top for years and it always makes me so happy when I wear it 😝😝 #vintage

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

We’ve arrived! 🌵🌴🌞 Thank you @lemeridienhotels #MarriottXCoachella #BrandPartner

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

4. Alessandra Ambrosio

Festival feelings ✌️🎉💫🌸🌵🦋🦄🌈💖 #festiveAle #VSangelOasis 📸

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Let’s get this fest started … 🌟🦋✌️🎉🦄🌈💖

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Desert Dance ✨🎡🌈💖🦋🦄💫✌️🌵 #foreveronvacation #americanexpress #festivAle 📸 by @timuremek

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

5. Ashley Tisdale

Coachella we’re coming for ya! #jetsuitex

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

I survived day 1….. with a lil help from my friends 🎶

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on




6. Anne Vyalitsyna

Family time at Coachella. #Bestmom 🏖

A post shared by Anne V (@annev) on

7. Shay Mitchell

8. Chanel Iman

🌴✌🏾 @Revolve #REVOLVEfestival #HotelREVOLVE #Coachella #Day2

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

🌻Thank you @bajaeast for my custom scarf 🌻 @hp lounge #HPcoachella 📸 @kevin.ornelas

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

9. Martha Hunt

my girls @victoriassecret #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

10. Emma Roberts

Feeling the sunshine @TributePortfolio #MarriottxCoachella #IndependentMoments #BrandPartner

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

11. Hailee Steinfeld

Coachella 🌴🎤🌸

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

12. Lady Gaga

Coachella Baby ✌️

A post shared by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

13. Kylie Jenner

14. Lennon Stella

I LOVE IT HERE

A post shared by mwah ★✮☆ (@thisislennon) on

OK COACHELLA !!!!!!!

A post shared by mwah ★✮☆ (@thisislennon) on

15. Emily Ratajkowski

House of mirrors 🌴

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

16. Kendall Jenner

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄🌴🐝

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

17. Kate Bosworth

Hella 2 Coachella 🌴

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

18. Paris Hilton

#CoachellaLovers 🌴🎶😍😍🎶🌴

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

19. Katy Perry

been doing this since before you were a bloop in the womb

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

20. Nicole Richie

#HOHxREVOLVE 💖 @houseofharlow1960

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Celebrating @houseofharlow1960 in the desert 🌵 #HOHxREVOLVE #revolvefestival

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

If you enjoyed this post, please LIKE us on FACEBOOK, SHARE and COMMENT below!

Tags:

Leave a Reply